Hello world!

Welcome to a blogging world,ive no idea if this will be a passing phase of mine,if the blogging world-wide web is the place for me to be,all i know is that i have a sudden urge to be heard,to share a few insightful,[well maybe not too insightful] blog entries,and where else can i obtain an audience,I am just a small cog in the grander mechanism of wordpress.com.who knows maybe ill learn a thing or two,i am an open minded 20-year-old,aspiring writer,self-professed philosopher on life and all things which hold my ridiculously short attention span….even writing this now im drifting lol

I would love to sum up who i am right here and now,but i fear that would sort of undermine the whole reason for having a blog with unlimited posting opportunities,so to those of you who have taken the time to read this far,get to know me,im sure my future writings will sum up the person I am.I just hope the person i am is memorable,we shall see,ive set a challenge a year from now if im still here,i owe myself a dollar

thanks for reading

WingStruck [aka undefeated ruler of the internet]

~ by wingstruck on October 27, 2010.

One Response to “Hello world!”

  1. writing is to immortalize a thought.

Leave a Reply

 
